XXIII International Board (2009-2010)

President

David Salamon - Budapest, Hungary

Email: david.salamon@BEST.eu.org



Secretary

Nataliia Gurianova - Lviv, Ukraine

Email: nataliia.gurianova@BEST.eu.org



Treasurer

Andres Utt - Tallinn, Estonia

Email: andres.utt@BEST.eu.org



Vice President for External Services

Lucien Romagnoli - Ghent, Belgium

Email: lucien.romagnoli@BEST.eu.org



Vice President for Internal Support

Vladimir Bulgaru - Chisinau, Republic of Moldova

Email: vladimir.bulgaru@BEST.eu.org



Vice President for Local Group Support

Paal Ovrebo Lohne - Trondheim, Norway

Email: paal.ovrebo.lohne@BEST.eu.org