XXIII International Board (2010-2011)

President

Monica Kviljo

Energy and Environmental Engineering
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Trondheim, Norway


Email: monica.kviljo@BEST.eu.org
Phone: +47 412 80 284

Secretary

Matija Lukic

Computer Engineering and Information Theory
University of Belgrade
Belgrade, Serbia


Email: matija.lukic@BEST.eu.org
Phone: +381 64 311 46 51

Treasurer

Laura Hellebrandt

Civil Engineering
Budapest University of Technology and Economics
Budapest, Hungary


Email: laura.hellebrandt@BEST.eu.org
Phone: +36 70 383 4094

Vice President for External Services

Myriam Teicher

Applied Mathematics
Vienna University of Technology
Vienna, Austria


Email: myriam.teicher@BEST.eu.org
Phone: +43 699 11 63 48 18

Vice President for Internal Support

Christophe Jouret

Industrial Engineering and Operations Research
Ghent University
Ghent, Belgium


Email: christophe.jouret@BEST.eu.org
Phone: +32 475 22 03 46

Vice President for Local Group Support

Andrei Ganci

Industrial Engineering and Management
Politehnica University of Bucharest
Bucharest, Romania


Email: andrei.ganci@BEST.eu.org
Phone: +40 766 357 892