XXIV International Board (2011-2012)

President

Iustina Pop

Master of Science, Service Engineering and Management
Politehnica University of Bucharest
Bucharest, Romania


Email: iustina.pop@BEST.eu.org

Treasurer

Mariya Koteva

Masters in Financial Management
Vlerick Leuven Gent Management School
Ghent, Belgium


Email: mariya.koteva@BEST.eu.org

Secretary

Melinda Bajai

Applied Physics
Budapest University of Technology and Economics
Budapest, Hungary


Email: melinda.bajai@BEST.eu.org

Vice President for External Services

Bogdan Bucur

Civil Engineering
Technical University of Cluj-Napoca
Cluj-Napoca, Romania


Email: bogdan.bucur@BEST.eu.org

Vice President for Internal Support

Anca Fulger

Electronics
Technical University of Cluj-Napoca
Cluj-Napoca, Romania


Email: anca.fulger@BEST.eu.org

Vice President for Local Group Support

Leonid Kholkine

Electrical and Computers Engineering
Faculty of Engineering of the University of Porto
Porto, Portugal


Email: leonid.kholkine@BEST.eu.org