XXV International Board (2012-2013)

President

Mario Nzualo - Lisbon, Portugal

Email: mario.nzualo@BEST.eu.org



Secretary

Magdalena Mrozowska - Warsaw, Poland

Email: magdalena.mrozowska@BEST.eu.org



Treasurer

Mateusz Treder - Gdansk, Poland

Email: mateusz.treder@BEST.eu.org



Vice President for External Services

Wieke Villerius - Ghent, Belgium

Email: wieke.villerius@BEST.eu.org



Vice President for Internal Support

Piotr Skoracki - Gdansk, Poland

Email: piotr.skoracki@BEST.eu.org



Vice President for Local Group Support

Gert Willems - Ghent, Belgium

Email: gert.willems@BEST.eu.org